If i were..

Pentru ca n-am primit o leapsa de mult draga de Vave s-a gandit sa nu care cumva sa-mi pierd exercitiul. Fara prea multa introducere:

If I were a month, I would be May.
If I were a day of the week, I would be Friday.
If I were a time of day, I would be 14:00.

If I were a sea animal, I would be a sea urchin.
If I were a direction, I would be ahead.
If I were a virtue, I would be optimism.
If I were a historical figure I would be Cleopatra.
If I were a planet, I would be Venus.
If I were a liquid, I would be champaign.
If I were a stone, I would be emerald.
If I were a bird, I would be a Hummingbird.

If I were a flower/plant, I would be an freesia.
If I were a kind of weather, I would be a sunny morning.
If I were a musical instrument, I would be a guitar.
If I were an emotion, I would be surprise.
If I were a sound, I would be a laugh.
If I were an element, I would be a forest.

If I were a song, I would be Millenium – Fata sihastra.
If I were a movie, I would be 10 things i hate about you.
If I were a tv-series, I would be Friends.
If I were a book, I would be Enigma Otiliei.
If I were a fictional character, I would be d’Artagnan.

If I were a food, I would be sarmale.
If I were a city, I would be Lisabona.
If I were a taste, I would be spice.
If I were a scent, I would be a fresh one.
If I were a colour, I would be green.
If I were a fabric, I would be silk.

If I were a word, I would be friendly.
If I were a body part, I would be the mouth.
If I were a facial expression, I would be curiosity.
If I were a subject in school, I would be Geography.
If I were a cartoon character, I would be Jerry.
If I were a shape, I would be a circle.
If I were a number, I would be 4.
If I were a car, I would be a Smart.
If I were an item of clothing, I would be a skirt.

Na…gata-i!:)) Asadar si prin urmare grecii fac comert pe mare…Simona , Ovy si Ella23 primesc leapsa:D! Distrati-va !

2 thoughts on “If i were..

  1. eh , ce sa facem…ne jucam si noi:)) spor! Cat despre ora 14 , e deja a doua oara cand mi se adreseaza intrebarea, cred ca-i o ora lenesa…nu-i nici devreme nici tarziu, nici dimineata nici seara…

Cine are păreri,are

